Display Mode:
select
Filter by Program Category:
select



Upcoming Programs
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Individual Stroke Play format for ages 4-13

Next Program date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 --- Last Program date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
Give us five days and we'll give you fun for a lifetime.

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Alternate Shot format for ages 4-13

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
For Juniors grades K-12

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
For Juniors ages 8-17

Next Program date: Monday, September 25, 2017 --- Last Program date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
For Beginners ages 6-8

Next Program date: Monday, October 02, 2017 --- Last Program date: Wednesday, October 04, 2017
For Beginners ages 9-12

Next Program date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 --- Last Program date: Monday, October 30, 2017
Putting Fundamentals for Ages 6-8

Next Program date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 --- Last Program date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Putting Fundamentals for Ages 9-12

Next Program date: Monday, September 25, 2017 --- Last Program date: Monday, October 09, 2017
Putting Fundamentals for Ages 6-8

Next Program date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 --- Last Program date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Short Game Fundamentals for Ages 9-12

Next Program date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 --- Last Program date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Full Swing Fundamentals for Ages 6-8

Next Program date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 --- Last Program date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Full Swing Fundamentals for Ages 9-12

Next Program date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 --- Last Program date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Full Swing 2 for Ages 6 and up

Next Program date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 --- Last Program date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
Short Game 2 for Ages 6 and up

Next Program date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 --- Last Program date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Full Swing 3 for Ages 6 and up



Navigation History
<<- Back
 
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content
 
Golf House Tennessee

 Visit us at Golf House Tennessee

The Home of Golf in Tennessee!

Follow us on Facebook!